What I want

4 04 2008

I want to be so fully liberated into the love of Christ that no fear or hesitance can even come close to stopping me from overflowing with love into the world around me. To be so full of reckless abandon and grace that I can let go of everything. I want to be so fully crucified, so fully united to the crucified Jesus that I become absolutely empty, empty of want, empty of lust, empty of fear, empty of greed, empty of selfishness. Empty. I want to be so completely empty that my life can mean something.

Lord, make me an instrument of your peace! Your will be done! Here I am, send me!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

